Chef Celebration

Contact us

We’d love to hear from you, whether you are interested in investing in San Diego’s culinary future, a chef looking for a scholarship or you just want to chat. Please fill out the form to the right.

Current Board Members:

Jim Phillips – President – Sysco San Diego
Kelly Orange – Secretary – Specialty Produce
Dustin Homen – Treasurer – Morrison Management
Jeff Rossman – Terra American Bistro
Roger Harrington – Specialty Produce
Tommy Gomes – Catalina Offshore Products
Alex Carballo – URBN St. Brewing
Augie Saucedo – Brothers’ Signature Catering & Events
Tim Kolanko – Stake Chophouse / Leroy’s Kitchen & Lounge
Matt Gordon – Solace Restaurants
Amy DiBiase – Tidal
Lance Repp – University Club Atop Symphony Towers

Send us a message